Skip to content

Art Education

Art in Dialogue

Mediation and its Programs

In order to encourage people to see and fantasize about art on different levels, the mediation of HALLE FÜR KUNST Steiermark develops communication offers for specific target groups. For this, we offer customized tours for the art-interested general public as well as for students and pupils. Through a series of new workshops, the year 2023 will be increasingly used to provide innovative approaches to contemporary art for a teenage school audience. The focus is on the enjoyment of art and the desire to learn more about it and exchange. 

In addition to a special guided tour for pupils (Cool School) and students (Academy), the mediation department offers a tour under the series Walk & Talk, which explores the themes of the current exhibitions in greater depth. In addition, workshops for students are offered, which aim at a sustainable access to contemporary art as well as a better understanding of the world of culture.

Mediation offers

Requests

Contact us if you would like to take advantage of any of the formats. Please do not hesitate to contact Tobias Ihl (ti@​halle-​fuer-​kunst.​at; +43 316 740084 11) for further information and to make an appointment.

Dates

In addition to individual appointments for groups, there are a number of public appointments on which guided tours take place on different themes of the exhibition.

Zum Inhalt springen

Vermittlung

Kunst im Dialog

Vermittlung und ihre Programme

Um auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen zum Sehen und Phantasieren über die Kunst anzuregen, gestaltet die Vermittlung der HALLE FÜR KUNST Steiermark zielgruppenspezifische Kommunikationsangebote. Dafür bieten wir sowohl maßgeschneiderte Rundgänge für die kunstinteressierte Allgemeinheit, als auch für Studierende und Schüler*innen an. Durch eine Reihe neuer Workshops wird das Jahr 2023 vermehrt dazu genutzt, innovative Zugänge zur Gegenwartskunst für ein jugendliches Schulpublikum bereitzustellen. Im Vordergrund steht die Freude an der Kunst und die Lust sich darüber näher zu informieren und auszutauschen.

Neben jeweils einem geführten Spezialrundgang für Schüler*innnen (Coole Schule) und Studierende (Academy) bietet die Vermittlung unter der Reihe Walk & Talk einen Rundgang an, welcher die Themen der aktuellen Ausstellungen vertieft. Zusätzlich werden Workshops für Schüler*innen angeboten, die auf einen nachhaltigen Zugang zur zeitgenössischen Kunst sowie auf ein besseres Verständnis des Kulturbetriebes abzielen. 

Vermittlungsformate

Anfragen

Melden Sie sich bei uns, wenn Sie eines der Formate in Anspruch nehmen wollen. Gerne steht Ihnen Tobias Ihl (ti@​halle-​fuer-​kunst.​at; +43 316 740084 11) für Auskünfte und Terminvereinbarungen zur Verfügung.

Termine

Neben individuellen Terminen für Gruppen gibt es zu jeder Ausstellung eine Reihe von öffentlichen Terminen, an denen Rundgänge oder Workshops angeboten werden.